Mrblow – Never Settle For Less E.p (TrackbyTrack,ITunes,Zipfile)

Nigerian record Artiste, Mrblow And C.e.o has released his highly anticipated project titled, “ NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP ” (NSFL) .
The body of work, “ NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS EP” (NSFL) was complied with 6-track and features Nigeria Rap Artiste, Klev Izzy . Samarium Frankie. Producers & Mix Engineers Hk mix Duece Ace 2Flexing
Mr x Xlbeatz Gzik
In conclusion, Mrblow’ new EP “ NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS” showcases the Talented effect in full. It would be a Christmas gift to his Dana.

NEVER SETTLE FOR LESS E.p (Nslf) Tracklist Below;

1. No Manaz ft J.smsilva & Obb
Mrblow – No Manaz ft J.smsilva & Obb

2. Oh Baby Baby ft Klev Izzy
Mrblow Ft. Klevizzy – OH Baby Baby

3. One Woman is Enough
Mrblow – One Woman Is Enough

4. Monica ft Frankie & Klev Izzy
Mrblow ft Frankie & Klevizzy – Monica

5. God Dey With Me
Mrblow – God Dey With Me

6. Off Course ft J.smsilva
Mrblow – Off Course Ft J.smsilva

Mrblow – Never Settle For Less E.p ZIP FILE (20.50 MB)

Post a Comment